Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews|Dr. Deepak Raheja Uday Park

Views:
 
Category: Others/ Misc
     
 

Presentation Description

Dr. Deepak Raheja is best psychiatrist in south Delhi and best psychiatrist in Delhi infact I say he is Top Psychiatrist in Delhi as he cure my son not only he detect my son psychological illness but also eliminate it from root. It took Six months but removed it. He is now normal like other boys.He saw my son at his center Psychiatrists and Rehabilitation Centre Delhi India | Hope Care and at personal level at Dr. Deepak Raheja Uday Park, If not agree to me I can provide reference about Dr Deepak Raheja Reviews which provided by many people so that they too get best consultation and doctor:Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews - https://www.flickr.com/groups/[email protected]/discuss/72157676398198300/ www.hopecareindia.com https://www.justdial.com/Delhi-NCR/Dr-Deepak-Raheja-Uday-Park-south-Extension-Ii/011PXX11-XX11-130226094750-L4A7_BZDET http://drdeepakraheja.over-blog.com/ https://www.crunchbase.com/person/dr-deepak-raheja http://blog.thevoiceofnation.com/india/healthmedicine/psychiatrist/dr-deepak-raheja-reviews-somatic-symptom-disorder/

Comments

Presentation Transcript

slide 1:

HOME   About CONTACT US       HOME  BUSINESS CSR E-COMMERCE ENTREPRENEUR HEALTH NGO REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY Date: November 26 2016 in: Health 1 Comment 103 Views Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews on Cocaine Disorder – A Top Psychiatrist in Delhi Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews on Cocaine as it is a strong stimulant mostly used as a recreational drug. It is commonly snorted inhaled or injected into the veins. “The menace of cocaine addiction is widespread among the youth” points Dr. Deepak Raheja a Top Psychiatrist in Delhi and having leading De addiction centre in Delhi. ‘A-gram-a-day’ habit can make an addict spend over Rs 1 lakh every month on cocaine. Overview of Cocaine Abuse Cocaine is a type of drug that functions to increase the availability of the neurotransmitter dopamine in the brain. Dopamine is associated with the generation of ‘euphoric’ emotions the regulation of movement and the processing of reward share 0 0 0 0 0          Facebook Be the first of your friends to like this Mycompany.photo 1979 likes Like Page Contact Us Most Popular With PDFmyURL anyone can convert entire websites to PDF

slide 2:

cues. However it is also associated with a considerable potential for dependence and abuse. Cocaine abuse is related to an increased risk of: Psychiatric disorders. Disease. Death. Cocaine is attractive as a recreational substance due to the perceived positive effects on mood motivation and energy. Someone abusing cocaine may smoke snort or take it intravenously via injection. coca leaves Erythroxylon coca the source of cocaine for their stimulant effects. The purified chemical cocaine hydrochloride was isolated from the plant more than 100 years ago. In the early 1900s purified cocaine was the main active ingredient in many tonics and elixirs developed to treat a wide variety of illnesses and was even an ingredient in the early formulations of Coca-Cola . Before the development of synthetic local anesthetic surgeons used cocaine to block pain. However research has since shown that cocaine is a powerfully addictive substance that can alter brain structure and function if used repeatedly. Today cocaine is a Schedule II drug which means that it has high potential for abuse but can be administered by a doctor for legitimate medical uses such as local anesthesia for some eye ear and throat surgeries. As a street drug cocaine appears as a fine white crystalline powder and is also known as Coke C Snow Powder or Blow. Street dealers often dilute or “cut” it with non-psychoactive substances such as cornstarch talcum powder flour or baking soda to increase their profits. They may also adulterate cocaine with other drugs like procaine a chemically related local anesthetic or amphetamine another psychoactive stimulant. Some users combine cocaine with heroin—called a Speedball. People abuse two chemical forms of cocaine: the water-soluble hydrochloride salt and the water-insoluble cocaine base or freebase. Users inject or snort the hydrochloride salt which is a powder. The base form of cocaine is created by 12 ® 1 23 2 Emmaa doring Emmaa doring Anand Shah Anand Shah shefraaz khan Recents Comments on December 10 2016 in : Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews ... Dr. Deepak Raheja treated my Father so well a ... on December 10 2016 in : Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews ... Dr. Deepak Raheja treated my Father illness a ... on December 01 2016 in : Dr Deepak Raheja Reviews| ... Highly Obliged of Dr. Deepak Raheja by core o ... on December 01 2016 in : Dr Deepak Raheja Reviews| ... www.hopecare.com institute is really doing a ... on November 25 2016 in : Dr Deepak Raheja Reviews| ... Dr Deepak Raheja is the best psychiatrist in ... With PDFmyURL anyone can convert entire websites to PDF

slide 3:

processing the drug with ammonia or sodium bicarbonate baking soda and water then heating it to remove the hydrochloride to produce a smokable substance. The term crack which is the street name given to freebase cocaine refers to the crackling sound heard when the mixture is smoked. Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews|Top Psychiatrist in Delhi Read more at:http://blog.thevoiceofnation.com/india/healthmedicine/psychiatrist/dr- deepak-raheja-reviews-on-cocaine-top-psychiatrist-in-delhi/ Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews Referrence Links:http://drdeepakraheja.over- blog.com/ http://blog.thevoiceofnation.com/india/healthmedicine/psychiatrist/dr-deepak- raheja-reviews-top-psychiatrist-in-delhi-geriatric-depression-scale/ Tags: Best Psychiatrist in Delhi Best Psychiatrist in South Delhi De addiction centre in Delhi Dr Deepak Raheja Dr Deepak Raheja Reviews Dr Deepak Raheja Uday Park Foundation Hope Reviews Rehabilitation centre in Delhi Rehabilitation centre in India Top Psychiatrist in Delhi Treatment of Alcoholism Treatment of Schizophrenia 2 share 0 0 0 0 0          With PDFmyURL anyone can convert entire websites to PDF

slide 4:

November 25 2016 Dr Deepak Raheja Reviews|Best Psychiatrist in South Delhi|Rehabilitation centre in Delhi November 25 2016 Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews on Symptoms and Disorder November 25 2016 Dr Deepak Raheja Reviews|Best Psychiatrist in Delhi|Rehabilitation centre in India October 28 2016 Find Simple Diet and Fitness Tips Related posts 1 Comment My Company Photo Login  1 Share ⤤ Sort by Best Join the discussion… Emmaa doring • 4 days ago ⚑ Dr. Deepak Raheja treated my Father illness and get rid of his psychiatric problem. Feeling happy by writing Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews.Dr. Deepak Raheja is Best Psychiatrist in Delhi .Dr. Deepak Raheja treated my Father so well and get rid of his psychiatric problem. Feeling happy by writing Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews.Dr. Deepak Raheja is Best Psychiatrist in Delhi .My father was struggling with depression .There was some major mishap in our business and all the tensions made him quiet. He used to have panic attacks anxiety and used to suddenly start crying every now and then. He also started feeling too scared of travelling that Recommend  With PDFmyURL anyone can convert entire websites to PDF

slide 5:

Copyright © 2015 Mycompany.photo Haldirams Nagpur : A Sip Of Summer 1 comment • 7 months ago• Sunitha Malhotra — i love all the flavours of haldirams drink..so fresh and this summer it will … PGHTNCON-2016 seminar on pediatrics with over 80 … 5 comments • 10 months ago• sujeet kumar — Well said by NIMS Universitys chairman that The scientific programme promises … About Dr Krupa Shankar 1 comment • 9 months ago• Ritika Sharma — Dr krupa shankar is a good dermatologist in bangalore Indian Billionaires and Their Private Jets 1 comment • 7 months ago• Rishab Gulati — Vijay Mallyas jet is amazing... spacious.. ALSO ON MY COMPANY PHOTO • Reply • every now and then. He also started feeling too scared of travelling that taking him to a doctor became a big task.A family friend then one told us that we must get help from Dr. Deepak Raheja as he is the best psychiatrist in South Delhi and it was close to our house. I fixed an appointment and shared the entire problem. Dr. Deepak Raheja diagnosed my father’s conditions and asked him a lot of questions to probably understand his state of mind. My father is following all medications and exercises that Dr. Deepak Raheja suggested and already feeling much better than before. He feels relaxed and calm now. Also gets good sleep. We still take him for consultation sessions . Subscribe ✉ Add Disqus to your site d Privacy � Share ›    With PDFmyURL anyone can convert entire websites to PDF

slide 6:

With PDFmyURL anyone can convert entire websites to PDF

authorStream Live Help