iaci.in

Views:
 
Category: Entertainment
     
 

Presentation Description

No description available.

Comments

Presentation Transcript

slide 1:

7/11/2019 MULTIMEDIA ANIMATION - IACI https://iaci.in/multimedia-animation/ 1/6 ‹ CMAS Certied Multimedia Animation Specialist CMAS Modules Covered – Module 1 to Module 6 CGD Benet learn Graphic Designing https://iaci.in/ 

slide 2:

7/11/2019 MULTIMEDIA ANIMATION - IACI https://iaci.in/multimedia-animation/ 2/6 Express Your Creativity  Probably the most important benet of being a graphic artist is the ability to express your creativity while still earning a great living. Many artists are moving towards graphic design because it’s easier to make a living as a graphic designer than it is in areas such as ne art.More Graphic Artist Benets If ne art is your passion then you should pursue your passion but being a graphic artist is very rewarding and you can still work in ne art and other areas. I loved both computers and art so graphic art seemed to be a good combination of the two for me but I still dabble in ne art such as painting in my free time.   Huge Client Base Some businesses have a limited client base but every business needs a graphic artist. If a business is going to do marketing than someone is going to need to design those marketing materials. As long as businesses keep growing and new ones keep appearing then graphic artists will always have plenty of work. Because of this the competition is getting rougher every day so you will need to work much harder to stand out from the crowd. Freelance potential My favorite part about the graphic art career is the ability to easily do freelance work online. There are tons of places to nd freelance work on the Internet and you can make some incredible money from the comfort of your own home in your free time. Easy Online Marketing The design community is incredibly rich online. I have never seen so many different useful and unique sites for an online niche before. The design community is full of great forums blogs gallery sites organizations tutorials sites and much more. There are so many ways to market your skills online it’s not even funny. It just takes a little a bit of time and energy to make the most of the web. Job proles

slide 3:

7/11/2019 MULTIMEDIA ANIMATION - IACI https://iaci.in/multimedia-animation/ 3/6 Advertising and Promotions Manager https://www.truity.com/career-prole/advertising-and- promotions-manager Art Director https://www.truity.com/career-prole/art-director Craft or Fine Artist https://www.truity.com/career-prole/craft-or-ne-artist Desktop Publisher https://www.truity.com/career-prole/desktop-publisher Drafter https://www.truity.com/career-prole/drafter Industrial Designer https://www.truity.com/career-prole/industrial-designer Multimedia Artist or Animator https://www.truity.com/career-prole/multimedia-artist-or-animator Technical Writer https://www.truity.com/career-prole/technical-writer Computer Network Architect https://www.truity.com/career-prole/computer-network-architect   Eligible qualication for this 12 /Under – Graduate/ Graduate/PG th

slide 4:

7/11/2019 MULTIMEDIA ANIMATION - IACI https://iaci.in/multimedia-animation/ 4/6 https://iaci.in/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/8-791x1024.jpg

slide 5:

7/11/2019 MULTIMEDIA ANIMATION - IACI https://iaci.in/multimedia-animation/ 5/6 ENQUIRY FORM Your Name required Your Email required Mobile Number required Your Message Submit About IACI IACI is an Authorized Vocational Training Provider and majorly deals in Job Oriented Courses. For any Query Feel Free to Contact Us Navigation

slide 6:

7/11/2019 MULTIMEDIA ANIMATION - IACI https://iaci.in/multimedia-animation/ 6/6 ○ About Us https://iaci.in/about-us/ ○ MOS CHAMPIONSHIP 2019 https://iaci.in/mos/ ○ COURSES https://iaci.in/courses-grid/ ○ INTERNATIONAL CERTIFICATIONS ○ PLACEMENTS https://iaci.in/placements/ ○ GALLERY https://iaci.in/gallery-3-columns/ ○ CONTACT https://iaci.in/contact/ Teacher’s Blogs Hello world https://iaci.in/hello-world/ Annual Students Review https://iaci.in/annual-students-review/ Workshop Theory of Images https://iaci.in/workshop-theory-of-images/ Contact Us North Delhi Branch PHONE NUMBER +91 9711357896 9953575299 011-42131892 Yamuna Vihar Branch PHONE NUMBER +91 9999417228 9716986669 011-40191567 © COPYRIGHT 2016 IAC INDIA PVT. LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.