Level Types & Sugar Crush in Candy Crush Saga

Category: Entertainment

Presentation Description

All the levels of Candy Crush Saga are divided in five categories. I am sharing this document to share information about all level types and Sugar Crush for them.


Presentation Transcript

Level Types & Sugar Crush in Candy Crush Saga:

Level Types & Sugar Crush in Candy Crush Saga I have created this PPT to share information about Candy Crush Saga. Creator - Michael York www.candycrush135.com

Level Types:

Level Types Moves: Get a certain amount of points in a certain amount of moves. Jelly: Clear all the jelly on the board. Ingredients: Bring all the ingredients down to the bottom of the board. Timed: Get a certain amount of points within the time limit. Candy Order: Crush the amount of candies given on the dashboard in a certain amount of moves.

Level Types:

Level Types

Sugar Crush:

Sugar Crush Candy Crush Saga has different level types bring different "Sugar Crush" effects at the end. Moves: there is no genuine "Sugar Crush" impact, just inactivated special candies being activated. Jelly: for each move remaining, three candy fish go ahead the screen and begin destroy the candies at random, providing for you more points. Ingredients: for each move remaining, a candy at irregular will turn into a striped candy, giving an additional 3000 points for each striped candy. At that point they all activate. Candy Order: sugar crush of these levels is same as Ingredients levels' sugar crush. Timed: any +5 candies left on the screen turn into the blasting wrapped candy and activate them self.

Thanking You!:

Thanking You! Thanks to have a look on my. Also visit our website www.candycrush135.com for any help regarding Level 135.

authorStream Live Help