Rugby World Cup 2015

Category: Sports

Presentation Description

Watch Rugby World Cup 2015 Opening Ceremony live streaming on Fox Sports, ITV, Sky Sports, Euro Sports and Ten Sports. Here is the Rugby World Cup 2015 Opening time and live telecasting details -


Presentation Transcript

slide 1:


slide 2:

Rugby World Cup 2015 is estranged by diverse stages 4 Pools have been set as the pioneer phase of the occasion later Quarter last and Semi-Final will happen. After the end of Semi Final the Bronze Final stage is additionally booked and Final will be played after Bronze Final.

slide 3:

The last match of Rugby World Cup is booked to be played at Twickenham London. Prior to the Rugby World Cup 2015 authoritatively commences Nations Cup played for the advancement of global groups to search out of their shortcoming and last enlistment also.

slide 4:

Every "Pool" or "Gathering" contains all out 5 groups and there are add up to 4 Pools that will take part all alone sake. Rundown of groups in "Pools" given underneath and you can check the groups as for the Pools and gatherings. Pools A contains Australia England Wales Fiji and Uruguay while the Pool B having South Africa Samoa Japan Scotland and the United States of America USA.

slide 5:

In the "Pool C" New Zealand Argentina Tonga Georgia and Namibia are settled at their place and on the counter side "Pool D" secures France Ireland Italy Canada and Romania. Aggregate focuses will be considered for position in the quarter last and semi last positions.

slide 6:

In the late Rugby World Cup held in 2011 England beat main opponent Italy Japan and South Africa and came about as the host of Rugby World Cup in 2015 Schedule. The individuals from Rugby Union are additionally asked for to show in the event that they are intrigued to host Rugby World Cup 2019. The main match of Rugby World Cup 2015 is booked to be played between host England and Fiji from Pool at Twickenham Stadium London on September eighteenth 2015 while the nineteenth September 2015 will witness four matches on a same day and groups from Pool B C and D will tackle one another at distinctive venues.

slide 7:

All is situated of the Rugby World Cup 2015 as 20 countries 1 host 1 trophy and 20 groups aggregate to catch a solitary trophy to turn into the champion. All the twenty 20 countries will be peering toward on one trophy to get yet that is troublesome and long adventure to be finished inside of 44 days. This will be the most unassuming rugby world glass on the grounds that there are a few new advances that will be utilized amid the Rugby World Cup 2015 that never have been utilized as well.

authorStream Live Help