Help Home > Premium Account > Premium Plans

Search for your answers here

How do I cancel my current premium plan and opt to downgrade my membership?

Are you sure you want to downgrade your current premium plan? Think again because you won’t be able to enjoy special features of your current premium plan. Still want to downgrade?

 

Here’s how you can do: 
  • Click My Stuff tab, select Premium Account link
  • You’ll be directed to Premium Dashboard 
  • Look for Manage Membership option, click on Downgrade to Pro if you are a business member or Downgrade to Free if you are a Pro member
  • Cancel Premium Membership page appears and click on Confirm Cancellation button.

 


 

Was this answer helpful?
Yes No
authorStream Live Help