Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews|Dr. Deepak Raheja Uday Park

Views:
 
Category: Others/ Misc
     
 

Presentation Description

http://www.hopecareindia.com/ http://www.hopecareindia.com/history/ http://www.hopecareindia.com/faqs/ https://www.justdial.com/Delhi-NCR/Dr-Deepak-Raheja-Uday-Park-south-Extension-Ii/011PXX11-XX11-130226094750-L4A7_BZDET http://drdeepakraheja.over-blog.com/ https://www.crunchbase.com/person/dr-deepak-raheja#/entity http://blog.thevoiceofnation.com/india/healthmedicine/psychiatrist/dr-deepak-raheja-reviews-somatic-symptom-disorder/

Comments

Presentation Transcript

slide 1:

HOME S UB S C RIB E C ONTRIB UTE TWITTER C ONTAC T US  JUST IN Jagmohan Garg- Making this world a better place with his noble initiatives Share your Namkeen story and stand a chance to win exclusive Namkeen hamper by Haldirams You are here: Home » psychiatrist » Dr Deepak Raheja:Awareness about Somatic Symptom Disorder can save a life  Post Views: 191 At Hope Care Dr. Deepak Raheja reviews each case thoroughly. The endeavour is to provide the best treatment support and guidance so that mental illnesses are no longer considered a taboo in the society The causes that might lead to SSD or somatization disorder could be substance abuse a mental disorder a long-term physical ailment genetics or family history. Dr Deepak Raheja the best psychiatrist in Delhi states that disproportionate levels of distress might affect different organs in the body and lead to many health issues. This may significantly start hampering the normal routine of the affected person and shape a vicious cycle that may persist for Mental illness is no taboo. It is time to voice your concerns – Dr. Deepak Raheja Dr Deepak Raheja the best…  12:33 PM |  NOVEMBER 7 2016  Facebook  Twitter  Google +  LinkedIn  Rayma  NOVEMBER 14 2016 Dr Deepak Raheja:Awareness about Somatic Symptom Disorder can save a life POPULAR BLOGS  100  Enter your search term....  Web page converted to PDF with the PDFmyURL PDF creation API

slide 2:

years leaving the person perplexed and worried. Somatic Symptom Disorder or SSD is a certain type of mental illness in which a person is driven by intense excessive and maladaptive feelings thoughts and behaviours. The extremity of anxiety may lead to some intentionally-produced or feigned physical symptoms such as body aches. However there are chances that the affected person might not be faking the symptoms or may actually develop a serious disease. Symptoms The symptoms of the disease usually occur before the age of 30. The severity of symptoms may vary and disrupt a patient’s daily life. The most common signs of SSD include: Pain Weakness or fatigue Breathlessness Anxiety disorders Neurologic problems Dr Deepak Raheja:Awareness about S omatic S ymptom Disorder can save a life  NOVEMBER 14 2016 All About C anadian Permanent Residence Visa by C ontinental Immigration C onsultancy  NOVEMBER 5 2016 How right Is the Demonetiz ation step taken by PM Modi  NOVEMBER 22 2016 S chiz ophrenia ─Understanding the C auses S ymptoms and Treatment  NOVEMBER 14 2016 Web page converted to PDF with the PDFmyURL PDF creation API

slide 3:

Gastrointestinal complaints Sexual troubles Related Disorders As per psychiatry SSD might lead to several conditions: Illness Anxiety Disorder: People with such disorders believe that even the most common physical ailment like a headache might turn into a serious brain tumour. Conversion Disorder or the Functional Neurological Symptom Disorder: It is a condition in which a mental or emotional crisis neurologic symptoms develops and gets converted into a physical illness. The physical problems therefore have no underlying medical cause. These may include hearing loss blindness numbness or loss of sensation paralysis etc. Pseudocyesis: It is the clinical term for a condition in which a woman has a false belief that she is pregnant. It may lead to certain signs and symptoms of pregnancy such as cessation of the menstruationnausea fetal movement or labour pains. Treatment It is most likely that SSD patients might refuse to take medical help for the psychiatric factors that bother them. However seeing a specialist is crucial. A set treatment plan and a strong physician- patient relationship can help manage the disorder before it becomes a prolongedcondition. The treatment for SSD usually focuses on stress reduction and management. It might also include counselling to lessen the intensity of the symptoms. Special cognitive behavioural therapy for curing SSD involves the correction of unrealistic beliefs distorted thoughts and unnecessary anxiety. If you or any of your loved ones are having symptoms that point towards depression or anxiety it is advisable to get medical help from an expert at the earliest. You could simply visit hopecareindia.com and book an appointmentat Hope Care India the best psychiatrists and rehabilitation centre in Delhi. Web page converted to PDF with the PDFmyURL PDF creation API

slide 4:

Bio Latest Posts Tags: Best Psychiatrist in Delhi Best Psychiatrist in South Delhi De addiction centre in Delhi Dr Deepak Raheja Dr Deepak Raheja Reviews Dr Deepak Raheja Uday Park Rehabilitation centre in India Top Psychiatrist in Delhi Treatment of Alcoholism Treatment of Schizophrenia Rayma 5 Comments The Voice of Nation Login  1 Share ⤤ Sort by Best Join the discussion… • Reply • Sholeen Michel • 2 days ago ⚑ We consulted Dr. Deepak Raheja for my mother’s treatment of schizophrenia. I am glad that we trusted Dr. Deepak Raheja because She was going into depression and experienced hallucinations. Like to share Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews.Highly Obliged of Dr. Deepak Raheja by core of my heart.In Today`s timenobody guide and Due to Dr. Deepak Raheja I get rid of my health problem.Just a simple guidance of Dr. Deepak Raheja worked me a lot. Emmaa doring • 4 days ago ⚑ Dr. Deepak Raheja treated my Father so well and get rid of his psychiatric problem. Feeling Recommend  Share ›       Web page converted to PDF with the PDFmyURL PDF creation API

slide 5:

• Reply • Dr. Deepak Raheja treated my Father so well and get rid of his psychiatric problem. Feeling happy by writing Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews.Dr. Deepak Raheja is Best Psychiatrist in Delhi . • Reply • Ruchika • 8 days ago ⚑ Dr. Deepak Raheja Dr. Deepak Raheja Uday Park Foundation Hope Reviews Dr. Deepak Raheja Reviews Best Psychiatrist in Delhi Treatment of Schizophrenia Rehabilitation centre in Delhi De addiction centre in Delhi Top Psychiatrist in Delhi Treatment of Alcoholism Rehabilitation centre in India Best Psychiatrist in South Delhi • Reply • shefraaz khan • 19 days ago ⚑ hopecare.com name is absolutely kept right by Dr. Deepak Raheja They do give patients hope and care about them a lot. The facilities are so modern and the staff is really helpful and friendly.Dr. Deepak Raheja is Best Psychiatrist in Delhi and Best Psychiatrist in South Delhi .He is a Top Psychiatrist in Delhi as Dr. Deepak Raheja have Deep knowledge of Psychology. He bring me out by giving core Treatment of Schizophrenia not only this Dr. Deepak Raheja also bring one of my family person from alchol habit by Severe Treatment of Alcoholism.Dr. Deepak Raheja has good Rehabilitation centre in Delhi infact good Rehabilitation centre in India.Also a good De addiction centre in Delhi .I seen manyDr. Deepak Raheja Reviews and get impressed.Dr. Deepak Raheja constantly helping patients. vinod jadeja • 20 days ago ⚑ Dr Deepak Raheja ka contact number de do. My son facing Somatization I am v. disturb and need consultation treatment fast. I seen many Dr Deepak Raheja Reviews therefore Share › Share › Share › Web page converted to PDF with the PDFmyURL PDF creation API

slide 6:

UA-54042933-1 Haldirams comes up with an exciting shopping offer this Diwali season 2 comments • 2 months ago• Amie Mathew — The deserts of Haldirams are just out of this world. My craving for them never ends. Hope this occasion will … Mental illness is no taboo. It is time to voice your concerns – Dr. Deepak … 1 comment • a month ago• vinod jadeja — Nice Motivational Article Continental Immigration Consultancy Services:Indefinite Leave to Remain in … 2 comments • a month ago• shefraaz khan — Continental immigration consultancy reviews are very Positive I am newbie in visa process can Continental … Looking for an Immigration Consultant Continental Immigration Consultancy … 2 comments • 20 days ago• shefraaz khan — Tell me some way to go to abroad What Documents require Price ALSO ON THE VOICE OF NATION • Reply • come up to ask immediately. Please reply soon Subscribe ✉ Add Disqus to your site d Privacy � Share › Home | Contact Us | Terms Conditions | Privacy Policy Copyright 2015 - VON Media  The Corporate Blog Email address ... SIGNUP Web page converted to PDF with the PDFmyURL PDF creation API

authorStream Live Help