Indian Premier League 2014 (IPL 7)

Category: Sports

Presentation Description

Indian Premier League 2014 (IPL 7)


Presentation Transcript

PowerPoint Presentation:

Indian Premier League 2014 A Quick Guide IPL Live Score

IPL 7 Schedule:

IPL 7 Schedule Phase 1: 20 Matches in UAE from April 16 to 30 at three different venues namely Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah . Phase 2: 40 Matches in India from May 2 nd to June 1 st at ten different venues in India. No IPL match on 1 st , 16 th and 17 th May. Final of IPL 7 on 1 st June at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

IPL 7 Teams:

IPL 7 Teams Chennai Super Kings Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad Source:

IPL 7 Matches Venues:

IPL 7 Matches Venues UAE Venues: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah Indian Venues: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai Feroz Shah Kotla , Delhi M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru c ont…

PowerPoint Presentation:

Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad Barabati Stadium, Cuttack Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali Source:

IPL 7 Auction-Most Expensive Players:

IPL 7 Auction-Most Expensive Players Yuvraj Singh - Rs. 14 crore (RCB) Dinesh Karthik - Rs. 12.5 crores (DD) Kevin Pietersen - Rs. 9 crores (DD) Mitchell Johnson - Rs. 6.5 crores (KXIP) Glenn Maxwell - Rs. 6 crores (KXIP) Jacques Kallis - Rs. 5.5 crores (KKR) David Warner - Rs. 5.5 crores (SRH) Robin Uthappa - Rs. 5 crore (KKR) Murali Vijay - Rs. 5 crore (DD) Michael Hussey - Rs. 5 crore (MI) Mitchell Starc - Rs. 5 crore (RCB) Amit Mishra - Rs. 4.75 crore (SRH) Faf du Plessis - Rs. 4.75 crore (CSK) Corey Anderson - Rs. 4.50 crore (MI) Dwayne Smith - Rs. 4.50 crore (CSK)

Tournament Structure:

Tournament Structure Each team will play two games with every other team, one at hone venue while other at away venue. Each team will play a total of 14 league matches. Top two teams will play Qualifier 1 and winner will qualify for Final of IPL 7. Third and fourth placed team will play Eliminator match. Winner of Eliminator and looser of Qualifier 1 will play Qualifier 2 and winner of Qualifier 2 will play Final of IPL 7.

Broadcasting Rights:

Broadcasting Rights Television Broadcasting SET Max ( Multi Screen Media Pvt. Ltd.) Sony SIX ( Multi Screen Media Pvt. Ltd.) Online Streaming Youtube BoxTV

PowerPoint Presentation:

Thank You! IPL Live Score

authorStream Live Help