Warning- Economic Frauds

Views:
 
Category: Entertainment
     
 

Presentation Description

No description available.

Comments

Presentation Transcript

PowerPoint Presentation: 

Warning Against “Economic Frauds”, economicfrauds.com.

PowerPoint Presentation: 

Finansinspektionen (the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority) issues warning against so called fraud recovery firm “Economic Frauds”. Finansinspektionen (the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority) has today published this statement in order to warn investors against dealing with unauthorized firms. “Economic Frauds”, with a postal address of PO Box 22247, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 333 35, and website http://economicfrauds.com/ , is not authorized by Finansinspektionen and is therefore not entitled to provide financial services. Finansinspektionen has not received any notification of cross-border activities from other EES countries. Finansinspektionen has received a number of complaints that “Economic Frauds” are offering financial and legal services for which they have no authority to do so. All regulated business’ in Sweden are listed at Finansinspektionen’s website at www.fi.se .

PowerPoint Presentation: 

“Economic Frauds” issue warnings against other fraudulent organizations on their website http://economicfrads.com/ , looking to recruit victims of one fraud in order to further defraud these victims a second time. Their scam is an evolution of the Advanced Fee Fraud scheme. About Finansinspektionen The Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority, Finansinspektionen , is a public authority. Our role is to promote stability and efficiency in the financial system as well as to ensure an effective consumer protection. We authorise , supervise and monitor all companies operating in Swedish financial markets. Finansinspektionen is accountable to the Ministry of Finance.

Is Economic Frauds at economicfrauds dot com a scam website?: 

Is Economic Frauds at economicfrauds dot com a scam website?

PowerPoint Presentation: 

(2) On June 8, 2012 at 10:47 am Wrey76 [0] said: It seems that rather than addressing the question as to why her scam website http://peoplealliancecorp.com/ shares the exact copy as that of a proven boiler room operation, "Emilia Chidester " has had my blog taken down. It will return. In the mean time, evidence of that link is http://www.freeimagehosting.net/hmqum and http://postimage.org/image/47kl3k2gn/ If you want to check for yourself, just put the following (including the quotes) into Google and you'll get all the proof that you need that Emilia Chidester , People Alliance Corp and Economic Frauds (http://economicfrauds.com/) are a scam. "Be it wealth accumulation, wealth preservation or wealth transfer, you and your financial goals get center attention" Ernest Green Group Ltd. http://www.e-greene.com/ are a proven boiler room operation with many warnings against them.

PowerPoint Presentation: 

On May 30, 2012 at 10:36 am Wrey76 [0] said: Dear Emilia Chidester , If you are being unfairly slandered, perhaps you would care to comment on this blog post, http://economicfrauds.livejournal.com/ which clearly links your website for People Alliance Corp (http://peoplealliancecorp.com/), and by extension "Economic Frauds", with the boiler room operation Ernest Green Group Ltd? There is no logical reason why your website should share copy with that of a proven boiler room, unless of course you are part of the same criminal organisation !!!!!! Warning against "Economic Frauds", "People Alliance Corp" and "Emilia Chidester ". See http://economicfrauds.livejournal.com/ for details.