Stations of the cross


Presentation Description

Daniel created this for a class project last year. I wanted to share it.


Presentation Transcript

Stations of the cross:

Stations of the cross

The first station:

The first station Jesus is condemned to death

The second station:

The second station Jesus is made to carry his cross

The Third Station:

The Third Station Jesus Falls the First Time

The Fourth Station:

The Fourth Station Jesus Meets his Afflicted Mother

The Fifth Station:

The Fifth Station Simon Helps Jesus to Carry the Cross

The Sixth Station:

The Sixth Station Veronica Wipes the Face of Jesus

The Seventh Station:

The Seventh Station Jesus Falls the Second Time

The Eighth Station:

The Eighth Station Jesus Meets the Women of Jerusalem

The Ninth Station:

The Ninth Station Jesus Falls the Third Time

The Tenth Station:

The Tenth Station Jesus is Stripped of his Garments

The Eleventh Station:

The Eleventh Station Jesus is Nailed to the Cross

The Twelfth Station:

The Twelfth Station Jesus Dies on the Cross

The Thirteenth Station:

The Thirteenth Station Jesus is Taken Down From the Cross

The Fourteenth Station:

The Fourteenth Station Jesus is Laid in the Tomb

authorStream Live Help