Implementing Dynamic Themes in your Mobile Applications

Views:
 
     
 

Presentation Description

Join us for an insightful webinar “Implementing Dynamic Themes in your Mobile Applications”on 1st October 2013 to learn about dynamic themes, their architecture and some engaging use cases.

Comments

Presentation Transcript

PowerPoint Presentation:

www.harbinger-systems.com ©2013 Harbinger Systems. All Rights Reserved

Key Takeaways:

Key Takeaways Why dynamic Themes? - Introduction and use-cases to use themes Which theme aspects could be made Dynamic? Such as Backgrounds, colors, animations/transitions Overview of Dynamic Theme architecture Application of Dynamic Themes in Industry verticals. Examples such as shopping apps, domain specific apps Demonstration of a sample theme www.harbinger-systems.com ©2013 Harbinger Systems. All Rights Reserved

PowerPoint Presentation:

About Us Harbinger Systems is a leading provider of software engineering services to some of the world's best product companies **Harbinger Systems, is a recipient of “SUPERSTAR” award in the 10th Annual Mobile Star Awards™ program hosted by MobileVillage.com** **Harbinger Systems ranked in The 2013 Global Outsourcing 100 ®  listing for Second Year in a Row by International Association of Outsourcing Professionals ®  (IAOP ® ).** Visit us at: www.harbinger-systems.com www.harbinger-systems.com ©2013 Harbinger Systems. All Rights Reserved

PowerPoint Presentation:

Webinar Details Implementing Dynamic Themes in your Mobile Applications Date:  Tuesday, 1 st  October 2013 Time: 11 am PST | 1 pm CST | 2 pm EST  Register Now www.harbinger-systems.com ©2013 Harbinger Systems. All Rights Reserved

authorStream Live Help