Pure & Natural Herbal Powders & Extracts - Herbs Village

Views:
 
Category: Others/ Misc
     
 

Presentation Description

We HERBS VILLAGE are the wholesaller & retail supplier of a variety of herbal powders, Extracts powders and liquid herbal extracts that have been used for centuries.

Comments

Presentation Transcript

Pure & Natural Herbal Powders & Extracts - Herbs Village:

Pure & Natural Herbal Powders & Extracts - Herbs Village An Online Megastore for Natural Herbs & Essential Oils https://www.herbsvillage.com

At HERBS VILLAGE mega on-line web-store you will get huge variety & concentrated form of Herbal Extracts. All our best quality carrier oils are available at very competitive pricing as per the current market. Besides the rates mentioned at our e-Commerce enabled web store, we have several attractive options for your wholesale and/or bulk purchase needs.:

At HERBS VILLAGE mega on-line web-store you will get huge variety & concentrated form of Herbal Extracts. All our best quality carrier oils are available at very competitive pricing as per the current market. Besides the rates mentioned at our e-Commerce enabled web store, we have several attractive options for your wholesale and/or bulk purchase needs.

Aloe Vera Extract Powder 100x:

Aloe Vera Extract Powder 100x http://www.herbsvillage.com/herbal-powders-extracts/aloe-vera-extract-powder-100x

Aloe Vera Extract Powder 200x:

Aloe Vera Extract Powder 200x http://www.herbsvillage.com/herbal-powders-extracts/aloe-vera-extract-powder-200x

Green Tea Extract:

Green Tea Extract http://www.herbsvillage.com/herbal-powders-extracts/green-tea-extract

Natural Henna Powder:

Natural Henna Powder http://www.herbsvillage.com/herbal-powders-extracts/henna-powder

White Kidney Beans Extract Powder:

White Kidney Beans Extract Powder http://www.herbsvillage.com/herbal-powders-extracts/white-kidney-beans-extract-powder

Terminalia Arjuna Extract Powder:

Terminalia Arjuna Extract Powder http://www.herbsvillage.com/herbal-powders-extracts/terminalia-arjuna-extract-powder

Shilajit Extract Powder 20% fulvic Acid:

Shilajit Extract Powder 20% fulvic Acid http://www.herbsvillage.com/herbal-powders-extracts/shilajit-extract-powder-20

Shilajit Extract Powder 50% fulvic Acid:

Shilajit Extract Powder 50% fulvic Acid http://www.herbsvillage.com/herbal-powders-extracts/shilajit-extract-powder-50

Slide11:

You may write to us at customercare@herbsvillage.com and sales@herbsvillage.com for your queries and to get the copy of our products’ catalog. https://www.herbsvillage.com

authorStream Live Help