The Forex Supremacy Review

Views:
 
     
 

Presentation Description

No description available.

Comments

Presentation Transcript

Forex Supremacy Review : 

Forex Supremacy Review Automated Forex Software Developed by a ‘bedroom trader’ Dominates the Forex Market © Fx-Trading-World.com

Forex Supremacy by Kumar : 

Forex Supremacy by Kumar More information available at http://fx-trading-world.com/recommends/forexsupremacy/ Automated Forex trading software Developed by Kumar Created the Forex Supremacy Based upon ultra sensitive applications and formulas which have proven tremendously lucrative © Fx-Trading-World.com

AUD/CHF HOURLY CHART$13,158 profit in 6 days! : 

AUD/CHF HOURLY CHART$13,158 profit in 6 days! 3 trades on this pair between January 2009 and February 2009, trades lasted 6 days in total. Out of the 3 trades, the Forex Supremacy System made a 408 pip gain, traded between 2-3 lots in relation to my account size for these 3 positions which made me a profit of $13,158 within 6 days! More information available at http://fx-trading-world.com/recommends/forexsupremacy/ Click on the image for larger picture © Fx-Trading-World.com

GBP/USD HOURLY CHART$18,427 profit in 8 days! : 

GBP/USD HOURLY CHART$18,427 profit in 8 days! 4 trades on this pair January 2009. Trades only lasted 8 days in total. Out of the 4 trades, the Forex Supremacy System made a 788 pip gain, traded between 2-3 lots in relation to my account size for these 4 positions which made me a profit of $18,427 within 8 days! More information available at http://fx-trading-world.com/recommends/forexsupremacy/ Click on the image for larger picture © Fx-Trading-World.com

EUR/USD DAILY CHART$83,240 profit in 3 months! : 

EUR/USD DAILY CHART$83,240 profit in 3 months! 3 trades on this pair between July 2008 and February 2009 lasted 3 months in total. Out of the 3 trades, the Forex Supremacy System made a 2136 pip gain, traded between 3-4 lots in relation to my account size for these 3 positions which made me a profit of $83,240 within 3 months! More information available at http://fx-trading-world.com/recommends/forexsupremacy/ Click on the image for larger picture © Fx-Trading-World.com

NZD/USD DAILY CHART$18,540 profit in 47 days! : 

NZD/USD DAILY CHART$18,540 profit in 47 days! 618 pip gain over 47 days (February 9, 2006 to April 12, 2006). The Forex Supremacy Software traded 3 lots in relation to my account size which made me a profit of $18,540 within 47 days! More information available at http://fx-trading-world.com/recommends/forexsupremacy/ Click on the image for larger picture © Fx-Trading-World.com

GBP/USD DAILY CHART$26,982 profit in 2 months! : 

GBP/USD DAILY CHART$26,982 profit in 2 months! 3 trades on this pair in 2007 between March and July, trades lasted 2 months. Out of the 3 trades, the Forex Supremacy System made a 386 pip gain, traded between 4-7 lots in relation to my account size for these 3 positions which made me a profit of $26,982 within 2 months! More information available at http://fx-trading-world.com/recommends/forexsupremacy/ Click on the image for larger picture © Fx-Trading-World.com

EUR/USD DAILY CHART$100,242 profit in 3 months! : 

EUR/USD DAILY CHART$100,242 profit in 3 months! 3 trades on this pair in 2008 between June and November, trades lasted 3 months. Out of the 3 trades, the Forex Supremacy System made a 1699 pip gain, traded between 5-6 lots in relation to my account size for these 3 positions which made me a profit of $100,242 within 3 months! More information available at http://fx-trading-world.com/recommends/forexsupremacy/ Click on the image for larger picture © Fx-Trading-World.com

USD/JPY 4HR CHART$11,238 profit in 2 weeks! : 

USD/JPY 4HR CHART$11,238 profit in 2 weeks! 5 trades on this pair between January 2009 and February 2009, trades lasting 2 weeks. Out of the 5 trades, the Forex Supremacy System made a 739 pip gain, traded between 1-2 lots in relation to my account size for these 5 positions which made me a profit of $11,238 within 2 weeks! More information available at http://fx-trading-world.com/recommends/forexsupremacy/ Click on the image for larger picture © Fx-Trading-World.com

Slide 10: 

More information available at http://fx-trading-world.com/recommends/forexsupremacy/ © Fx-Trading-World.com

authorStream Live Help