San Jose Marijuana- Care Givers of San Jose

Views:
 
     
 

Presentation Description

We provide quality and affordable Medical Marijuana products in different varieties. We deliver our products in the following areas like San Jose, Cupertino, Saratoga, Los Gatos, Sunnyvale and Santa Clara. http://www.caregiverssj.com/

Comments

Presentation Transcript

Slide 1:

Care Givers of San Jose Care Givers of San Jose Medical Marijuana Delivery Service Collective operates legally according to prop 215 and health and safety code sec. 11362.5 (b)(1)(a)&11361.7(H). Member must be 18 years old. http://www.caregiverssj.com/

Slide 2:

Products of Care Givers of San Jose We take pride in well-grown medicine. All of our medicine is grown organically. http://www.caregiverssj.com/

Granddaddy Purple - Care Givers of San Jose :

Granddaddy Purple - Care Givers of San Jose http://www.caregiverssj.com/granddaddy-purple

Gorilla Glue - Care Givers of San Jose :

Gorilla Glue - Care Givers of San Jose http://www.caregiverssj.com/gorilla-glue

Bubba Kush/Og Kush - Care Givers of San Jose :

Bubba Kush/ Og Kush - Care Givers of San Jose http://www.caregiverssj.com/

India Kush - Care Givers of San Jose :

India Kush - Care Givers of San Jose http://www.caregiverssj.com/india-kush

Silver Jack - Care Givers of San Jose :

Silver Jack - Care Givers of San Jose http://www.caregiverssj.com/silver-jack

Jack Herer - Care Givers of San Jose :

Jack Herer - Care Givers of San Jose http://www.caregiverssj.com/jack-herer

Blue Dream - Care Givers of San Jose :

Blue Dream - Care Givers of San Jose http://www.caregiverssj.com/blue-dream

True Power OG - Care Givers of San Jose :

True Power OG - Care Givers of San Jose http://www.caregiverssj.com/true-power

Candy Land - Care Givers of San Jose :

Candy Land - Care Givers of San Jose http://www.caregiverssj.com/candy-land-blue-dream

Candy Land - Care Givers of San Jose :

Candy Land - Care Givers of San Jose http://www.caregiverssj.com/oils

Caviar Prerolls - Care Givers of San Jose :

Caviar Prerolls - Care Givers of San Jose http://www.caregiverssj.com/caviar-prerolls

Our Social Media Profiles & Our Website:

Our Social Media Profiles & Our Website https://www.pinterest.com/caregiverssj/ https://www.facebook.com/pages/Care-Givers-of-San-Jose/322271764647093 https://twitter.com/Caregiverssj https://plus.google.com/+CaregiverssjCareGiversofSanJose http://www.caregiverssj.com/

authorStream Live Help