Milk Vending Machine Manufacturers

Views:
 
     
 

Presentation Description

We are largest manufacturers of Milk Vending ATM Machine in Gurgaon, Delhi. We have 100 to 1000 Litre stainless machine with digital panel, best-suited components. We always believe in enhancing quality & processes through Quality Monitoring Systems to ensure the finest quality of products offered by us.

Comments

Presentation Transcript

slide 1:

/ Milk Vending Machine BULK MILK COOLER MILK-VENDING-MACHINE-MANUFACTURERS.HTML   Milk Vending Machine Our Main Products: Bulk Milk Cooler bulk-milk- cooler-manufacturers.html Milk Vending Machine milk- vending-machine- manufacturers.html Milk Pasteurization Machine milk- pasteurization-machine.html Road Milk Tanker milk-tanker- truck-manufacturers.html

slide 2:

/   Milk Vending Machine Manufacturers We are leading industry in Milk Vending Machine. Arumand Steel Industries Pvt. Ltd. Vending Machines has customer reliable compamy. Combining storage refrigeration and dispensing in accurate quantities our machines are compact and can be placed at various outlets for selling loose milk. These vending machines are readily available in storage capacities of 100 200 300 and 500 liters it can be customized for bigger storage capacities and also for multiple milk dispensing. Milk Vending Machine Price Arumand Steel is the leading brand of Milk Vending Machine Manufacturers. We are manufacturing the machine which is denitely an important equipment used to vend the machine. As nowadays life has become so fast and busy that people do not have time daily to invest in going to the dairies and wait to get the milk. So our Milk Vending Machine Price has bought up a new change to manage the milk delivery easily. These vending machines are made up of the stainless steel in order to make it more worthy to be used for the storing of food consumption material. These vending machines are designed through our team of expert and trained professionals with a net weight of approximately 200kg and a lling accuracy. Automatic Milk Vending Machine These Automatic Milk Vending Machines are manufactured and designed to make an ambient temperature of 4 degree Celsius. We are using the insulation material of PUF in order to preserve the milk from spoiling. These vending machines are made with the storage capacity of approximately 250 liters. These vending Technical Specication Material : SS 304/316 Size : 100 - 1000 Ltr Shape Orientation : Vertical cylindrical open type Type of refrigerant : R22/R-404 Type of insulation : By injection – CFC Free High density PUF 40 kg/cu.m Insulation E ciency : At 50deg.C ambient the rate of rise of mean temperature of milk initially at 4deg.C shall not exceed 1deg.C in 4 hours when rated volume is allowed to standstill as per requirement of ISO 5708 2AII Mawa Making Machine mawa- making-machine- manufacturers.html Water ATM Machine water-atm- machine-manufacturers.html Stainless Steel Water Tank ss- water-tank-manufacturers.html Stainless Steel Liquid Mixing Tank ss-liquid-mixing-tank- manufacturers.html Road Milk Storage Tank road- milk-storage-tank- manufacturers.html Plate Type Chiller plate-type- chiller-manufacturers.html Paneer Making Machine paneer- making-machine- manufacturers.html Milk Weighing Scale System milk- weighing-scale- manufacturers.html Milk Processing Cooling Plant milk-processing-cooling- plant.html Manual Paneer Press Machine manual-paneer-pressing- machine.html Limped Jacketed Tank limped- jacketed-tank- manufacturers.html Stainless Steel Heating Tank ss- heating-tank-manufacturers.html Petrol Diesel Storage Tank petrol- diesel-storage-tank- manufacturers.html E Rickshaw Water Vending Machine e-rickshaw-water-vending- machine.html Coin Operated Water Vending Machine coin-operated-water- vending-machine.html Stainless Steel Water Storage Tank ss-water-storage-tank- manufacturers.html

slide 3:

/ machines are designed with the electronic push button to dispense the milk in a certain quantity. The buttons for quantity are separately located on the machines which will help in measuring the quantity dispensed. Product Video Product Images Our Products:

slide 4:

/ Our Clients Bulk Milk Cooler We are engaged in oering a wide range of Bulk Cooler for Milk to customers at market rates. Milk Vending Machine We are leading of Milk Vending Machine Manufacturers in storage capacities of 100 - 500 ltr. Milk Pasteurization Milk Pasteurization Machine is primarily used to make products safe to drink increase milke life. Road Milk Tanker We are involved in manufacturing as well as supplying high-performance Road Milk Tanker. contact.html contact.html contact.html contact.html contact.html contact.html contact.html   Name: Arvind Kumar Mobile No.: +91-9899016310 +91-9871374668 Email ID: arumandsteelgmail.com Email ID: infoarumandsteel.com Website: www.arumandsteelindustries.com Product City product-city.html Sitemap sitemap.html XML Sitemap sitemap.xml Connect with us: https://www.facebook.com/Arumand-Steel- Industries-254633367930560 https://twitter.com/arumandsteelind https://www.instagram.com/arumandsteel/ https://www.linkedin.com/company/arumand- steel-industries CONTACT WITH US: Milk Pasteurization Plant Milk Pa Milk Pasteurization Plant Milk Pa… … YOUTUBE COMPANY VIDEO: We Arumand Steel Industries Pvt Ltd an ISO 9001: 2015 Certied Company manufacturer and supplier of Stainless Steel Fabricator Works and MS Fabricator well fabricated with precision and dedication. Veried Trusted Manufacturer Supplier of Steel Products. ARUMAND STEEL INDUSTRIES

slide 5:

/ https://www.pinterest.com/arumandsteel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi_8LwcpJk69EY2ybYEFi5A http://arumandsteel.blogspot.com Copyright at Arumand Steel Industries Pvt. Ltd. - Designed by Netram Mahawar

authorStream Live Help