Yalkut Yosef is a common practical halakhic work containing about 40 volumes on the Seder Ha-Shulchan Aruch by the Chief Rabbi of Israel, the Rishon LeTzion and the President of the Chief Rabbinate Council, Rabbi Yitzchak Yosef. The book series encompasses each section of the Shulchan Aruch, as well as the other parts - Yoreh De'ah Even Ha'Ezer and Choshen Mishpat. Each page presents a formulation formulated in a decisive manner, and under it the sources of the ruling and extensive discussions.

Joined: 22/04/2019

Website: http://www.yalkut.info/

Presentations: ..

Podcasts: ..

Favorite: ..

Subscribe to author's: Rss


Yet to create a Channel

Subscribed Channels

Yet to subscribe to a Channel

Following ..

Not following anyone yet

Followers ..

No followers yet

Koibeni's PowerPoint Presentations

Yet to upload a presentation

Recent Activity

No recent activity
authorStream Live Help